“I didn’t make the croutons” Vegan for a week -Day 2 

The two of us have had interesting days. Today I worked 9 hours, took a college final, stood in the chipotle line for 40 mins, went to the gym, applied for 400 jobs and used 90% of my energy trying not to have a meltdown due to my life circumstances. Thinking about how I’m going to eat a meat and dairy free dinner is the last thing on my mind. Although, my weekend is approaching and I will be able to spend time on each meal. 

TC an I will make it. Thanks for the comment about upping our carb intake! We love comments! 

​​

Leave a Reply

